Guns N' Roses released today their sixth studio album, entitled Chinese Democracy. I bought it and like it very much after listening to it several times already. And I really don't care whether this is "true" GNR or not (featuring only Axl Rose from the original line-up) as long as the music is good. Especially good as on this album. Tracklisting:

 1. Chinese Democracy
 2. Shackler's Revenge
 3. Better
 4. Street of Dreams
 5. If the World
 6. There Was a Time
 7. Catcher in the Rye
 8. Scraped
 9. Riad n' the Bedouins
10. Sorry
11. I.R.S.
12. Madagascar
13. This I Love
14. Prostitute